Call Us: 845-569-0001
Email: webmail@glassolutions.com

Locations & Contact Us

Glassolutions Unlimited Corporation – Main Offices
212 South William Street
Newburgh, NY 12550
Phone: 845-569-0001
Fax: 845-569-0793

Glassolutions Unlimited Corporation
441 Route 202
Somers, NY 10589
Phone: 914-276-0400
Fax: 914-276-0429

A. Kuritzky Glass & Mirror
426 Mamaroneck Avenue
Mamaroneck, NY 10543
Phone: 914-698-5900
Fax: 914-698-5454

Email Addresses:

George Distefano – George@glassolutions.com

Cathy Negri– email@glassolutions.com

Jeanne Gruberger– Jeanne@glassolutions.com

Loretta Wasson– Loretta@glassolutions.com

Janice Malley– Janice@glassolutions.com

Stanley Levinson – Stan@glassolutions.com

Mario Mingone – Mariom@glassolutions.com

Jason Daley – Jason@glassolutions.com

Jim Garcia– JAG@glassolutions.com

Chris Ryder– Chris@glassolutions.com

Angie Addeo– Angie@glassolutions.com

Greg Wandell – Akuritzkyglass@yahoo.com