Call Us: 845-569-0001
Email: webmail@glassolutions.com

Locations & Contact Us

Glassolutions Unlimited Corporation – Main Offices

212 South William Street

Newburgh, NY 12550

Phone: 845-569-0001

Fax: 845-569-0793

Glassolutions Unlimited Corporation (relocated)

441 Route 202

Somers, NY 10589

Phone: 914-276-0400

A. Kuritzky Glass & Mirror (relocated)

426 Mamaroneck Avenue

Mamaroneck, NY 10543

Phone: 914-698-5900

Our locations in Mamaroneck and Somers NY have merged & relocated as

GlasSolutions Unlimited Corp. ( Now Open!)

185 Adams Street,

Bedford Hills NY, 10507

Phone: 914-864-2100

Fax: 914-864-1230

 

Email Addresses:

George Distefano – George@glassolutions.com

Cathy Negri– email@glassolutions.com

Jeanne Gruberger– Jeanne@glassolutions.com

Loretta Wasson– Loretta@glassolutions.com

Janice Malley– Janice@glassolutions.com

Mike Browning– estimator@glassolutions.com

Mario Mingone – Mariom@glassolutions.com

Janeé DeBeal – J.Debeal@glassolutions.com

Jason Daley – Jason@glassolutions.com

Jim Garcia– JAG@glassolutions.com

Chris Ryder– Chris@glassolutions.com

Angie Addeo– Angie@glassolutions.com

Greg Wandell – greg@glassolutions